DStore – Music & Merch - Worldwide Shipping
DStore – Music & Merch - Worldwide Shipping


Kings Of Tomorrow
Out of stock
More Information
Pre-Order No
Release Date 3 Jul 2013
Artist Kings Of Tomorrow
Track List

Disc: 1

1. Make Believe

2. Changes

3. Sometimes

4. Another Day

5. Rain

6. London Fog

7. 6PM

8. Thru

9. Civil Unrest

10. Come With Me (Interlude 1)

11. Dreams

12. No Problem

13. So Alive

14a. Changes (RNB Mix)

14b. No Te Vaya

14c. Messages

Royal Mail Standard Delivery - 2–3 days From £3.50

Royal Mail - TRACKED 24 - for orders placed before Noon Mon-Fri From £6.00

Royal Mail – Tracked Guaranteed Next Day (Place order by 1pm for next day delivery) From £8.00

Guaranteed Next Day Courier Delivery - 11AM deadline From £9.99

International Delivery Available – Quote at checkout

If for any reason we fail to meet your expectations, you may return or exchange your items within 14 days of receipt of your order.

Please ensure the goods are returned with sales tags and packaging to; 3a Quadrant Courtyard, Quadrant Way, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DR.

Please note that if you require an exchange, we will ask you to pay for the return postage and we will contact you via email to arrange payment. Thank you.

Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen