Defected Worldwide (DJ Mix)
Gorgon City
Defected Worldwide (DJ Mix)

Defected’s second instalment of ‘Defected Worldwide’, the series of mixes exclusive to Apple Music, features an hour of house anthems, underground heat and upfront remixes selected by powerhouse pair Gorgon City. Their curated mix includes tracks from Hot Since 82, Franky Rizardo, MK, Todd Edwards & Sinden and David Penn. Following the runaway success of their residency at Defected Ibiza, expect flawless mixing and expert selection from the production and DJ duo.


  1. Detroit's Filthiest featuring Amina Ya Heard - Handprint (Aeroplane Remix)
  2. DJ Fudge, Danny Marquez & Hedi Benromdan - Roots (Original Mix)
  3. Fish Go Deep & Tracey K - The Cure & The Cause (Dennis Ferrer Remix)
  4. Yousef - Beg (Hot Since 82 Future Mix)
  5. Franky Rizardo - Same Man
  6. MK - Burning (Vibe Mix)
  7. David Penn - Nobody (Club Mix)
  8. Bobby Blanco & Miki Moto - 3am (Original Mix)
  9. Deepah Ones - Freak (Audio Drive Remix)
  10. Shakedown - At Night (Peggy Gou’s Acid Journey Remix)
  11. OFFAIAH - Push Pull (Club Mix)
  12. Ferreck Dawn, Robosonic & Nikki Ambers - In My Arms (Qubiko Extended Remix)
  13. Tensnake - Coma Cat
  14. Amine Edge & DANCE vs Blaze (Kevin Hedge) - Lovelee Dae
  15. Todd Edwards & Sinden - Deeper (Gorgon City Extended Remix)
  16. Soul Central - Strings Of Life (Supernova Remix)


Listen to our
Latest Releases

The Vision feat Andreya Triana


Darius Syrossian


Ferreck Dawn & Leo Moreno feat Alex Mills


Jamie Jones & Darius Syrossian


Mattei & Omich feat. Nathan Nicholson


Gorgon City


Roberto Surace


Add our Defected app to home screen: tap and then Add to home screen