We will hold your personal information on our systems until your registration is cancelled.
If you wish to cancel your Website registration, your account will be deleted upon receipt of notification to cancel. One an account is deleted, personal information attaching to that account will not be used or processed by Defected, and will be deleted within one month of notification of account cancellation.
Where you contribute to a Website, Defected will generally only keep your content for as long as is reasonably required for the purpose(s) for which it was submitted.
Disclosing your information:
In the event that we sell any or all of our business and then only to the buyer and its professional advisors.
Where we are legally required by law to disclose your personal information.
To further fraud protection and reduce the risk of fraud.
Third party links: