Azuli Records returns after an extended hiatus with a brand new compilation of quality house music.  Azuli presents Deep House Anthems collects the defining records from the house music resurgence, selecting only the biggest records that have defined this new era in the history of dance music.

Nu-school house hits such as Breach’s ‘Jack’, Hot Natured’s ‘Benediction’, Flashmob ‘Need In Me’ and Disclosure’s ‘My Intention Is War’ sit alongside established records in the deep house scene such as Dennis Ferrer ‘Hey Hey’, Metro Area ‘Miura’, Chicken Lips ‘He Not In’ and Ame ‘Rej’ in this 60 track collection which also includes three bonus DJ mixes.

Azuli presents Deep House Anthems is out 12th January – order from iTunes


01. Azuli presents Deep House Anthems Mix 1
02. Azuli presents Deep House Anthems Mix 2
03. Azuli presents Deep House Anthems Mix 3
04. Breach 'Jack'
05. Hot Natured & Ali Love 'Benediction'
06. Green Velvet 'Bigger Than Prince' (Hot Since 82 Remix)
07. Noir & Haze 'Around' (Solomun Vox)
08. Justin Martin 'Don't Go' (Dusky Remix)
09. Dennis Ferrer featuring Janelle Kroll 'Mind Ur Step' (Original Mix)
10. Cajmere 'Percolator' (Jamie Jones Vault Mix)
11. Disclosure 'My Intention Is War' (Fig ii)
12. Classixx featuring Karl Dixon 'Into the Valley' (Julio Bashmore Remix)
13. Kings Of Tomorrow 'Finally' (Danny Krivit / Steve Travolta Re-edit)
14. Route 94 'Tell You Why'
15. Foals 'Late Night' (Solomun Remix)
16. Nick Curly 'Underground' (Dennis Ferrer Remix)
17. Bicep 'Vision Of Love'
18. Tensnake 'Coma Cat'
19. Dennis Ferrer 'Hey Hey' (DF's Attention Vocal Mix)
20. Dusky 'Careless'
21. Roy Davis Jr. featuring Peven Everett 'Gabriel' (Live Garage Mix)
22. Candi Staton 'Hallelujah Anyway' (Larse Vocal)
23. Rachel Row 'Follow The Step' (KiNK Beat Mix)
24. Solomun 'Kackvogel'
25. Luciano 'Rise Of Angel' (Andrea Oliva Remix)
26. Aaaron 'Feelin This'
27. Hot Since 82 'Pour The Sugar' (Original Mix)
28. Jamie Jones featuring Ost & Kjex 'Summertime'
29. Flashmob 'Need In Me'
30. Huxley  'Let It Go' (Original Mix)
31. Shadow Child 'String Thing'
32. Maceo Plex & Jon Dasilva featuring Joi Cardwell 'Love Somebody'
33. Tube & Berger 'Imprint Of Pleasure' (Original Mix)
34. Guti 'Hope'
35. Finnebassen 'Touching Me' (Original Mix)
36. Metro Area 'Miura' (Original Mix)
37. Larse 'So Long' (Original Mix)
38. Chasing Kurt 'From The Inside' (Original Mix)
39. Audiojack featuring Kevin Knapp 'Stay Glued' (FCL Weemix)
40. Ry & Frank Wiedemann 'Howling' (Âme Remix)
41. Agoria 'Scala'
42. Ten Walls 'Gotham'
43. FCL 'It’s You' (San Soda’s Panorama Bar Acca Version)
44. Chicken Lips 'He Not In'
45. 4th Measure Men '4 You' (Maya Jane Coles Remix)
46. Yousef 'Beg' (Hot Since 82 Future Mix)
47. Omar 'Feeling You' (Henrik Schwarz Remix)
48. Huxley & Shenoda 'I Don’t Know'
49. Deniz Kurtel featuring Jada 'The L Word'
50. Laura Jones 'Love In Me'
51. Chez Damier 'Can You Feel It' (New York Dub)
52. Danny Daze featuring Louisahhh 'Your Everything'
53. Intruder (A Murk Production) featuring Jei 'Amame' (Long Ass Mix)
54. Osunlade 'Envision' (Argy Vocal Mix)
55. Âme 'Rej (Original)
56. Jonas Rathsman 'Tobago'
57. Cuebur featuring Marissa Guzman 'No Doubt' (Shlomi Aber Remix)
58. Reboot 'Enjoy Music'
59. Grand Corporation featuring Jeremy Glenn 'Wonder & Amazement' (Deetron Vocal)
60. Lifelike & Kris Menace 'Discopolis' (Original)
61. Name One & Maxxi Soundsystem 'One In Three'
62. Guti & Dubshape 'Every Cow Has A Bird'
63. Paolo Rocco 'Move Body, Move Forward'