The latest instalment in the celebrated series, Bargrooves Deeper 4.0  heads to the deeper end of the house spectrum, featuring cuts from Guy Gerber & Puff Daddy, Seven Davis Jr., Terrence Parker, Deetron, Sonny Fodera, Duke Dumont and many more.

This new Bargrooves edition features 30 of the most sublime deep house records. Mainly compiled from upfront and recent club tracks, the collection also boasts a few classic favourites, as well as including two bonus DJ mixes for the bar and club from Bargrooves’ master complier Andy Daniell.

Included here are Duke Dumont’s underground belter ‘Mumble Man’, Seven Davis Jr.’s lauded ‘Friends’ and Doc Daneeka’s remix of Tito Wun’s ‘The Way U Do It’ – recently named as an Essential New Tune by Radio 1’s Pete Tong.

Also included are Riva Starr’s ‘The Sound’ – a return to underground roots for the Italian producer – and Terrence Parker’s ‘Saved Forever’, one of the standout cuts from his Life On The Back 9 artist album.

Comprising late-night dancefloor tracks, twisted vocals and deep, heady grooves, this compilation captures the very essence of the underground deep house scene.

Bargrooves Deeper 4.0 is out 05 October (digital) on Bargrooves


1. Andy Daniell - Bargrooves Deeper 4.0 Mix 1
2. Andy Daniell - Bargrooves Deeper 4.0 Mix 2
3. Romanthony - What $ Love (What Price Love) (Roman's Remix)
4. Tito Wun - The Way U Do It (Doc Daneeka Remix Edit
5. Duke Dumont - Mumble Man
6. Claptone - Another Night
7. Guy Gerber & Puff Daddy - My Heart
8. Kink - Bitter Sweet
9. Weiss - My Sister (Original Mix)
10. Spencer K & Matt Sassari - Isuly (Emanuel Satie Remix)
11. La Tuerie - Jenny
12. Boot & Tax - Confuzed House (Original Mix)
13. krankbrother - One Eyed Jack’s
14. Seven Davis Jr. - Friends
15. The Black 80s  - Give Me Something (Joe Goddard Remix)
16. Terrence Parker - Saved Forever
17. Riva Starr - The Sound
18. Wallflower - Say You Won’t Ever (Deetron T-Line Version)
19. Noir & Hayze - Angel (Ripperton Remix)
20. Coyu feat. Cari Golden - Profound Pleasure
21. Cristoph - 101
22. Sonny Fodera - Where You At
23. D'Jaimin - Open The Door (DJ Shorty’s Zanzibar Stomper Mix)
24. Session #9 - Welcome To The Magic Sessions (Tedd's Big Room Mix)
25. Reboot - Enjoy Music (Sonny Fodera Vocal Mix)
26. Bambook & Mennie feat. Cari Golden - Slip Away (Larse Vocal Remix)
27. Quentin Harris - House (Danny Howells Re-Edit)
28. Miguel Migs feat. Martin Luther - Let It Play (Edit)
29. Roger S - Get Hi (The Original Mix)
30. Steve Paradise - Zultan (Pablo Fierro Remix)
31. Lady Alma - It’s House Music (Wolf + Lamb Sanctuary Remix)
32. Phoenix Knight - Jamaica Street