It's nearly that time - Defected’s essential summer annual is back, combining the biggest club predictions and sunshine sounds of the season. This time it's curated by boss Simon Dunmore and our first lady Sam Divine, and it's guaranteed to deliver the upfront house heat you need for the incoming summer. On Friday 17th May, the same date as our opening party at Eden, the compilation will be available on 3CD, streaming and download, the same day that we return to Eden to open our third season at the San Antonio club.

Defected Ibiza 2019 comprises nearly 60 tracks that will be going off in clubs across the island and beyond as well as two exclusive mixes from Simon and one from Sam. Highlights from the Defected stable include Ferreck Dawn, Robosonic & Nikki Ambers ‘In My Arms’, Mat.Joe & Kid Enigma ‘Get Loose’... 

Julien Jabre ‘Swimming Places (Purple Disco Machine Re-Work)’...

plus upcoming newness from Ferreck Dawn ‘You Are The One’ and Kormak ‘My Love For You’...

As well as a curated selection of tracks from the hottest house imprints including Mark Broom ‘Break 97’ on Rekids, Jade Cox ‘Want You All’ on Purveyor Underground and Bohemien & Raf Parola ‘Midnight Flavor’ on Lapsus Music.

Ranging from chart-toppers to underground gems, covering soulful, tech and deep house bases, Simon and Sam have selected all the finest tracks that house has to offer right now to get you summer ready. Whether you’re watching the sunset in San Antonio, or bringing some White Isle vibes to your own neighbourhood, Defected Ibiza 2019 is your definitive summer soundtrack.

Digital pre-order coming soon

Pre-order the Defected Ibiza 2019 3CD here - Defected Varsity 'House' t-shirt & CD bundle

Tickets for Defected Ibiza at Eden, every Friday from 17th May - 27th Sept here

CD1 – Simon Dunmore 

  1. Qubiko - U R (Extended Mix)
    Terrence Parker featuring Merachka - Open Up Your Spirit (TP’s Deeep Detroit Heat Accapella)
  2. Ferreck Dawn - You Are The One (Extended Mix)
  3. Emilie Nana & Simbad - Wild Sensations (Crowdpleaser Hothaus Remix)
  4. Lesny Deep - Better Dayz
    FCL - It's You (San Soda's Panorama Bar Acca Version)
  5. Mike Dunn - If I Can't Get Down
  6. Kelly G. - Feels Good (Yeah!) (Kelly G. Little Louie Party Mix)
  7. Folamour - These Are Just Places To Me Now
  8. Yuksek - I Don't Have A Drum Machine
  9. Ferreck Dawn, Robosonic & Nikki Ambers - In My Arms (Extended Vocal Mix)
  10. Oliver Dollar - Jam Hot
    Sandy Rivera featuring LT Brown - Come Into My Room (Take It Back Accapella)
  11. Auréi - Life
  12. Todd Edwards & Sinden - Deeper (Extended Mix)
  13. Ejeca - Firework
    Josh Butler featuring HanLei - Feels Good (Accapella)
  14. Kenny Hawkes & Louise Carver - Play The Game (Space Children Love Mix) 
  15. Soul Reductions-Got 2 Be Loved (Extended Mix)
  16. Dario D’Attis featuring Jinadu - Space & Time (Instrumental)
    Chrissy featuring Miles Bonny - Back In Time (Accapella)
  17. Sticks & Stonez & Liv East - You're My (Larse Extended Remix) 

CD2 – Simon Dunmore

  1. Saison featuring Leon Lincoln - The Last Time (Qubiko Extended Remix)
  2. Mark Broom - Break 97
  3. Mat.Joe & Kid Enigma - Get Loose (Extended Mix)
  4. Oliver Dollar featuring Nils Ohrmann - John's Church
  5. CPEN featuring Bluey Robinson - I'm Searching (Kerri's 6:23 Again Vocal Mix)
  6. MD X-Spress - God Made Me Phunky (The Vision Remix)
  7. Maydie Myles - You Got Me Forever (KLP Jam)
  8. Shawn Christopher - You Can Make It (Alaia & Gallo Extended Remix)
  9. OFFAIAH featuring Cat Connors - Somewhere Special (Club Mix)
  10. Marie Davidson - Work It
  11. Jansons featuring Dope Earth Alien - Switch (Original Mix)
  12. AmFlow featuring Koffee - Raw Uncut (Louie Vega Remix)
  13. Alaia & Gallo featuring Dames Brown - Trippin'
  14. Kormak - My Love For You (Extended Mix)
  15. Jade Cox - Want You All
  16. DJ Dove & DJ Queen B - Beggin' (Extended Mix)
  17. Julien Jabre - Swimming Places (Purple Disco Machine Re-Work)
  18. Shawn Christopher - You Can Make It (Preacher-Pella)

CD3 – Sam Divine

  1. Melba Moore - My Heart Belongs To You (Ferreck Dawn Extended Remix)
    Mike Dunn presents The MD X-Spress - Deep Down (The Underground) (Accapella
  2. Alex Preston - Treat Me Right (Original Mix)
  3. Bobby D’Ambrosio featuring Michelle Weeks - The Day (Alaia & Gallo Remix)
  4. Mhod - Don't Mind
  5. Son Of Raw - A Black Man In Space (Sax Mix)
  6. DS - Hey Mister (DS Rework)
    Kormak - Love On The Line (Accapella)
  7. Oliver Dollar featuring Daniel Steinberg - Testified
  8. Qubiko - Rumore (Extended Mix)
  9. Nautica (UK) - Love Question (Original Mix)
  10. Sam Divine & Kormak - Feelings (Original Mix)
  11. Bohemien & Raf Parola - Midnight Flavor
    John 'Julius' Knight & Roland Clark - The Underground (Accapella
  12. Malandra Jr. - Take Off Your Shoes (NiCe7 Remix)
  13. Mattei & Omich featuring Keyo - I'll House U (Extended Mix)
  14. Bohemien & Raf Parola - Comes Around
  15. Ferrer & Karizma Ltd - The Cube
    Cuebur featuring Vikter Duplaix - I See You (Accapella)
  16. Leon (Italy) & Dennis Cruz - My Hood
  17. YAX.X & Delivio Reavon - Falling (Original Mix)
    Spencer K & Matt Sassari - Isuly (Emanuel Satie Accapella)
  18. JT Donaldson featuring Liv.e - Stay Inside (Extended Remix
    Mr. V - Jus’ Dance (Accapella)